top of page
Search
  • cbelizaire76

Chris's microbit blog:Second post

In this project, I used the microbic software to create an animation and rolling text reading "Just do it". I have always been a big fan of nike and so this is where my inspiration stemmed from. I also added a check mark at the end of my animation to make the project a bit more creative by using the show leds. It wasn't easy at first, one of the things I struggled with was finding out what to make the animation about but I decided to keep it simple as it was my first time using the website.


Overall the project was fun and I enjoyed learning on the microbic website. Once you get the hang of it, it is very simple to use.I look forward to creating more projects using microbit and adding more pieces.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Brainstorming

There were a few ideas I had in mind for my final project. Originally I was going to do some type of sports game whether it be soccer, football, or ping pong. Then one day I started thinking about tra

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page