top of page
Search
  • cbelizaire76

Final Project Brainstorming

There were a few ideas I had in mind for my final project. Originally I was going to do some type of sports game whether it be soccer, football, or ping pong. Then one day I started thinking about traditional arcade games like Pac-Man. I remembered how fun they were so I decided to create a Pac man game which would include different characters, levels, and prizes. Although I like a challenge, I realized it wouldn't be as easy as I thought. I did some more digging and stumbled upon a maze on p5 by Kchung. The maze wasn't as complex as Pac man but it still had a lot of great fundamental features that I felt I could work with. So finally I decided to use this maze as a reference for my project. The objective was simple but the actual game itself was quite challenging. I'm glad I found this example which inspired me to create the maze.






6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page