top of page
Search
  • cbelizaire76

Chris's Blog #5 Musical Instrument

For this assignment I used the on start and forever blocks. At first I had some trouble figuring out the wiring. For the "On Start" block I added two functions, for the first I set the potentiometer to 0, and on the second block, the light was set to 0. On the forever block, I utilized two analog pins and a musical function. For the first pin I set the potentiometer to "analog read pin p1". For the second one I set the light to "analog read pin p2". The last musical function was to play tone potentiometer for light. When I turned the potentiometer to the left, I noticed the sound was lower . I thought it was really cool how I was able to control the sound by adjusting the knob of the potentiometer. Also, I noticed if I covered the photo cell my sound either stopped or became very faint.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Brainstorming

There were a few ideas I had in mind for my final project. Originally I was going to do some type of sports game whether it be soccer, football, or ping pong. Then one day I started thinking about tra

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page