top of page
Search
  • cbelizaire76

Chris' Blog#6: Midterm Prep

For my midterm, I plan on using various inputs and outputs such as a speaker, LEDS, and buttons to create a modern working piano. I want to create a code that tells the piano to play the tune to Beethoven's 5th symphony. I would also like for different lights to come on with each note that is being played. For this I may have to use multiple buttons or incorporate some RGB LEDS into my project. My inspiration behind this project stems from a student's midterm post from Spring 2019. With my interest in music, and my love for the piano, I believe this should be an interesting project. Some of the materials that I will be using for this project include a breadboard, copper tape, and multiple crocodile wires.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Brainstorming

There were a few ideas I had in mind for my final project. Originally I was going to do some type of sports game whether it be soccer, football, or ping pong. Then one day I started thinking about tra

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page